2/25/2016 Vantage Associates Mail ­ Re: Nadcap Audit 164484 – Task Group Review, Vantage Master Machine, 900 Civic Center ...
of 1


Published on: Mar 3, 2016

Transcripts - NADCAP 2016

  • 1. 2/25/2016 Vantage Associates Mail ­ Re: Nadcap Audit 164484 – Task Group Review, Vantage Master Machine, 900 Civic Center Dr, National City, CA, 91950, Un… https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=175ae49d23&view=pt&search=inbox&th=15319c2d82a16f52&siml=15319c2d82a16f52 1/1 Mohamed Abdelwanis <mohamed.abdelwanis@vantageassoc.com> Re: Nadcap Audit 164484 – Task Group Review, Vantage Master Machine, 900 Civic Center Dr, National City, CA, 91950, United States  1 message Edgar Flores <edgar@vantagecandt.com> Thu, Feb 25, 2016 at 10:48 AM To: Mohamed Abdelwanis <medo@vantageassociatesinc.com>, Ahmed Ismail <ahmed@vantageassoc.com> Cc: Andrea Alpinieri <andreaa@vantageassoc.com>, Eric Clack <eric.clack@vantagecandt.com>, Paul Roy <paulr@vantageassoc.com> Congratulations Medo: Your NADCAP CAR's have been closed as of today.   All your hard work paid­off. Great job!!! Your audit file has been moved to PRI's Welding Task Group for ratification of the audit results and CAR closure.  Ratification is mostly a formality to record and post all the applicable data for viewing by the prime aerospace companies.  It is unheard of for the task group to challenge the staff engineer of record in closing the finding..........You can now breathe a well deserved sigh of relief.   Soon (within 21 days), we should be receiving your new NADCA AC7110 Welding Certificate. Once again great job!!! Edgar E. Flores On Thu, Feb 25, 2016 at 9:30 AM, <Welding@p­r­i.org> wrote: PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS AUTO GENERATED EMAIL    Dear Edgar Flores,    Nadcap Audit 164484 performed between Jan 19, 2016 and Jan 20, 2016 for Welding has been moved to Task Group Review.    Company: Vantage Master Machine,  900 Civic Center Dr, National City, CA, 91950, United States     OPEN Non­Conformances:           0 Major (Total 0)           0 Minor (Total 4)    Log on to www.eAuditNet.com to view the audit report.    PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS AUTO GENERATED EMAIL    If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact PRI at the following numbers:  PRI Worldwide (except Europe) +1 724­772­1616  PRI Europe +44 (0) 870­350­5011    A complete PRI staff directory can be found at www.eauditnet.com under Contact Us

Related Documents